Argentina

Mrs. Lidia Naim (BA)

T: (+54) 1148061572
T: (+54) 1148050593
F: (+54) 1148071125
E: lnaim@maronitefoundation.org

Mr. Alberto Adem

T: (+54) 9 1155263538
E: aadem@maronitefoundation.org

Mr. Ersneto Saliba (BA)

T: (+54) 1148061572
T: (+54) 1148050593
F: (+54) 1148071125
E: esaliba@maronitefoundation.org

Mr. Daniel Assade (MA- Alumni)

T: (+54) 9 1155250599
E: dassade@maronitefoundation.org

Mr. Manuel Kheir

T: +54 (11) 48071125
T: +54 (11) 48050593
E: manuelkhair@hotmail.com
E: info@funlac.org.ar

Lucas Momdjian

T: +54 11 48071125
T: +54 (11) 48050593
E: lmomdjian@funlac.org.ar
E: info@funlac.org.ar


Australia

Mrs. Fadia Ghossayn

T: (+61) 02 97188459
T: (+61) 02 9297180033
E: fghossayn@maronitefoundation.org


Bolivia

Mr. Jhonny Eduardo Dipp

T: (+591) 774 806 21
T: (+591) 714 749 11
E: jdipp@maronitefoundation.org


Brazil

Mr. Miled khoury

T: (+55) 11 29425930
T: (+55) 11 27904445
E: mkhoury@maronitefoundation.org

Mr. Bechara Bsaibes

T: (+55) 11 50822477
T: (+55) 11 52575010
E: bbsaibes@maronitefoundation.org

Georges Boutros

T: +55 11 96310-9869
E: Georgesbtrs@hotmail.com
Sao Paolo


Canada

Mr. Labib Léo Ziadé

T: (+1) 450 9269966
E: maronitefoundationcanada@maronitefoundation.org

Mrs. Celine Aoun

T: (+1) 450 9269966
T: (+1) 514 574 5718
E: caoun@maronitefoundation.org

Me. Grace Daccache

T: (+1) 514 4392288
E: gdaccache@maronitefoundation.org

Mr. Ziad Wehbé

T: (+1) 514 8853356
E: zwehbe@maronitefoundation.org


Colombia

Mrs. Saide Lebbos

T: (+57) 31 0341 8913
E: slebbos@maronitefoundation.org


Dominican Republic

Mr. Elvis Alam

T: (+1809) 8661234
E: ealam@maronitefoundation.org


Ecuador

Mr. Oscar Nader

T: (+593) 9 99602350
T: (+593) 4 2839430
E: onader@maronitefoundation.org


Mexico

Mr. Joseph Douaihy

T: (+52) 155 21414421
E: jdouaihy@maronitefoundation.org


South africa

Mr. John Shalala

T: (+27) 11 719 0700
T: (+27) 83 265 5407
E: jshalala@maronitefoundation.org

Mrs. Nada Saad

T: (+27) 11 804 1305/7
T: (+27) 72 200 4499
E: info@maronitefoundation.co.za


Uruguay

Mr. Dany Zaitouny

T: (+598) 97 163246
E: dzaitouny@maronitefoundation.org

Mr. Zaven Zakarian

T: (+598) 92 240268
E: registratelibanes@maronitefoundation.org


USA

Mr. Joe Khoury

T: (+1) 630 9013243
E: jkhouri@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mr. Najib Rached, Cl

T: (+1) 4405370139
E: nrached@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mrs. Josephine Sfeir, DC

T: (+1) 2027018338
E: jsfeir@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mrs. Fadia Samaan, PA

T: (+1) 610 9698036
E: Fsamaan@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mrs. Dima Fares Ayoob, PA

T: (+1) 412 7592050
E: dfares@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mrs. Gisele Ibrahim, DC

T: (+1) 571 4329869
E: gibrahim@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mrs. Roula Jamhouri, SF

T: (+1) 510 3784072
E: Rjamhouri@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mrs. Eliane Gharios Mouawad,LA

T: (+1) 626 4886760
E: Emouawad@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mrs. Nelly Younes, GA,

T: (+1) 404 8840608
E: Nyounes@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mrs. Zahia Abi Habib, NY

T: (+1) 718 6968881
E: Zabihabib@maronitefoundationusa.org

Mr. Khalil Khoury, IL

T: (+1) 309 2194441
E: kkhoury@maronitefoundationusa.org

Nathalie Maroun, Fl

T: (+1) 813 505 6566
E: Nmaroun@maronitefoundationusa.org


Venezuela

Mr. Karim Kabche

T: (+58) 4147590423
E: kkabche@maronitefoundation.org

Mrs. Julia Jeitani

T: (+58) 4269162415
E: jjeitani@maronitefoundation.org

Country




Thank You
Information submitted successfully
OOPS!
Please try again later
Thank You
Information submitted successfully
OOPS!
Please try again later
Thank You
Information submitted successfully
OOPS!
Please try again later