Argentina

Lidia Naim

T:  (+54) 9 11 4768 4947
E: lidialnaim@yahoo.com.ar

Alberto Adem

T:  (+54) 9 11 5526 3538
E: Alberto.Adem@bsibank.com

Ersneto Saliba

T:  (+54) 9 11 6688 9437
E: ernestosaliba@hotmail.com

Daniel Assade (MA- Alumni)

T:  (+54) 9 11 5525 0599
E: dassade@maronitefoundation.org

Manuel Kheir

T:  (+54) 9 11 5577 9790
E: manuel@tiraneltd.com

Lucas Momdjian

T:  (+54) 9 11 6397 9697
E: lucasmomdjian@funlac.org.ar

Alejandro Boustani

T:  (+54) 9 11 6156-0858
E: abestani@la-serena.com.ar

Jose Assaf

T:  (+54) 9 11 3220-1565
E: asseffjose@yahoo.com.ar

Isabel Bestani

T:  (+54) 9 11 4413-8960
E: isabel_bestani@yahoo.com

Jose Hugo Achcar

T:  (+54) 9 11 4573-1113
E: h.achcar@twill.com.ar


Australia

Fadia Ghossayn

T:  (+61) 412 255 599
E: fghoussayn@maronitefoundation.org

Maya Mhanna

T: (+61) 412 177 998
E: mayahanna_0@yahoo.com

Silva Nassif

T: (+61) 437 373 777
E: silvanassif01@gmail.com

Samira Touma

T: (+61) 414 532 266
E: samiratouma@gmail.com

Violette Khoury

T: (+61) 401 251 251
E: violet.khoury72@gmail.com


Bolivia

Jhonny Dipp

T: (+591) 774 806 21
E: sir.dipp@gmail.com


Brazil

Miled Khoury  

T: (+55) 11 99919-0000
E: miled@sawary.com

Tony Chedid

T: (+961) 71 901 060

Tony Yachuchi

T: (+55) 11 99910-1821

Josef Francis

T: (+55) 11 94734-5087

Assad Frangieh

T: (+55) 11 99372-3340
E: assadfrangieh@gmail.com

Fabio Madi

T: (+55) 11 99972-2477

Marcelo Zarzur

T: (+55) 11 99918-1112
E: marcelo.zarzur@eztec.com.br

Omar Al Jamal

T: (+55) 11 99606-4160

Georges Boutros 

T: (+55) 11 96310-9869
E: gboutros@maronitefoundation.org


Canada

Labib Ziadé

T: (+1) 514 233 6001
E: lziade@maronitefoundation.org

Celine Aoun

T: (+1) 514 574 5718
E: celine@maronitefoundation.org

Ziad Wehbé

T: (+1) 514 885 3356
E: ziad.w@hotmail.com

Antoine Chelala 

T: (+1) 587 9902026
E: canbuildcanada@gmail.com

Karine Ojeil

T: (+1) 613 9159999
E: karineghaleb@hotmail.ca

Fadi Joseph El Hajj

T: (+1) 514 7303030
E: fadi.joseph@outlook.com

Khalil Bouzaid

T: (+1) 416 8914139
E: kbouzaid@kibrestoration.com

Maurice Fares

T: (+1) 902 3296676
E: maurice@wmfares.com

Patricia Chamoun

T: (+1) 514 9090845
E: patricia@chamounlegal.com

Rola Azzi

T: (+1) 514 649 4123
E: rolazzi@hotmail.com


Colombia

Saide Lebbos

T: (+57) 31 0341 8913
E: slebbos@maronitefoundation.org

Sergio Farah 

T: (+57) 31 4755 7903
E: funmarcolombia@hotmail.com


Cuba

Elias Khalil

T: (+961) 3 974 140
E: Eliasnkhalil@hotmail.com


Dominican Republic

Elvis Alam

T: (+1) 829 7704510
E: elvisalam@hotmail.com


Ecuador

Oscar Nader

T: (+593) 99 960 2350
E: onader@gmail.com


Lebanon

Hiam Boustani

T: (+961) 70 117474
E: hiam@maronitefoundation.org

Youssef Douaihy

T: (+961) 3 646432
E: douaihyyoussef@yahoo.com

Mary Sakr

T: (+961) 3 081474
E: mary@maronitefoundation.org

Robert Matta

T: (+961) 3 227887
E: robert.matta@hotmail.co.uk


Mexico

Joseph Douaihy

T: (+ 52) 1 55 3137 9500
E: j_douaihy@hotmail.com

Wafaa Trabulsi  

T: (+52) 55 2536 2915
E: wafahtrabulce@yahoo.com.mx

Blanca Najem

T: (+52) 1 771 712 9615
E: Nayembr@hotmail.com

Mariam Khoury

T: (+ 52) 477 315 8112
E: makslei@hotmail.com

Lily Khoury

T: (+ 52) 1 477 372 1995
E: lailalibano@hotmail.com


South africa

John Shalala

T: (+27) 83 265 5407
E: john@jetline.co.za

Nada Saad

T: (+27) 72 200 4499
E: southafrica@maronitefoundation.org


Uruguay

Zaven Zakarian

T: (+598) 92 240268
E: registratelibanes@gmail.com


USA

Joe Khoury

T: +1 (630) 901-3243
E: jkhouri@maronitefoundationusa.org

Najib Rached, Cl

T: +1 (440) 537-0139
E: nrached@maronitefoundationusa.org

Josephine Sfeir, DC

T: +1 (202) 701-8338
E: jsfeir@maronitefoundationusa.org

Fadia Samaan, PA

T: +1 (610) 969-8036
E: Fsamaan@maronitefoundationusa.org

Roula Jamhouri, SF

T: +1 (510) 378-4072
E: Rjamhouri@maronitefoundationusa.org

Eliane Gharios Mouawad,LA

T: +1 (626) 488-6760
E: Emouawad@maronitefoundationusa.org

Nathalie Maroun, Fl

T: +1 (813) 505-6566
E: Nmaroun@maronitefoundationusa.org

Tony Lababidi, OH

T:  +1 (216) 410-1751
E: Tony@thelababidigroup.com

Fadi Chamoun, OH

T:  +1 (216) 214-4100
E: fady@aladdinseatery.com

Antoinette Chahine, VA

T:  +1 (540) 378-9035
E: achahine@maronitefoundationusa.org

Liliane Richa, NC

T: +1 (704) 882-0189
E: lcricha@windstream.net

Eliana Abou Jaoude, TX

T: +1 (713) 956-6318
E: eliana.jaoude@att.net

Joseph  Chebeir, SC

T: +1 (864) 469-9119
E: Joechebeir@gmail.com


Venezuela

Karim Kabche

T: (+58) 4147590423
E: kkabche@gmail.com

Julia Jeitani

T: (+58) 4269162415
E: jeitanijulia@hotmail.com

Country



Thank You
Information submitted successfully
OOPS!
Please try again later
Thank You
Information submitted successfully
OOPS!
Please try again later
Thank You
Information submitted successfully
OOPS!
Please try again later